"If you delete this project, any purchased plugins or themes belonging to this project will become available to reattach to another project."
So I'm a newbie and bought a theme and some plugins and then it seems the prereq for one of the plugins wasn't in and so the plugin install failed and I couldn't get past the error screen and so I deleted the project and deleted the site to start over.
How to I recover these purchased themes and plugins so I can re-attach to the newly created site . According to the "delete" project feature...
"If you delete this project, any purchased plugins or themes belonging to this project will become available to reattach to another project."