Hello i have a project with a payed for plugin that i never going to use, but that plugin messes with the backend. On the same project i have 2 other payed for plugin that i do use. So my question is is there a way to delete the payed plugin that i don't use on the project.
I have frozen the plugin and disabled it but it still messes with the backend.
Or might there be an option to move the used payed plugin to an other project ?
Last updated